Do You Believe In Signs?

Do you believe that God sends us little signs? Like a road map to tell us if we are on the right path or if we need to yield, top or U-turn?  I do.

I also believe that due to the connectivity of the world today and the vast amount of information constantly thrown at us– that these signs are easier to misread and miss all together.  Especially if we are out there looking for signs– we’ll see something and declare it a sign.

because you are worth the risk :)

So I found this image on Pinterest when pursuing randomly… only days after sending a friend the exact same words in an email.  is that a sign? I don’t know.  Of course.. .I’d like to think so.  I’d like to imagine that it’s God’s way of telling me that I was right– that I do need to risk love and being hurt, because what if things do work out? I’d like to believe it’s God’s way of telling me to keep going down this road, to keep falling… but then again, maybe I was subtly looking for a sign to say the same thing?

Leave a Reply

