Right Words. Wrong Guy.

WOW. I’m in shock, not at all sure what to think.

I just had a guy confess his undying potential love for me, wanting to let me know that he thinks I may be the one.  That he hasn’t stopped thinking about me since we started and stopped talking.

Normally, I’d be floored– I’ve never heard such romantic, caring thoughts in my life, other than in a movie or romance novel.  The only problem here was that they came from the wrong guy.

I’m head over heels for a different guy than the one who spilled his heart. Should I be falling for a guy who pours his heart out to me?  Does the fact that my guy doesn’t pour his heart out mean he cares less?

Leave a Reply

