Simply Bliss

This morning on the way to work I saw this gorgeous sunrise, I could have sworn for a second that God painted it just for me– obviously, that’s not the case.

Capture

I started to wonder if the sunrise was really that beautiful, or if I’m just in this state of bliss that everything seems happier and prettier and better than it normally is. Can bliss make you blind to the ugly thing in the world?

Then I  realized, I don’t care.  I don’t remember a time in my life that I’ve ever been so happy and in such a state of bliss– so I’m going to enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

