Together forever or Doomed to Break Up

I had a terrifying realization this weekend, which is funny that it scares me so much.  I realized that the guy I’m with now– we’ll either be together forever or we’ll have to break up one day.  Even scarier to realize, I determined I was hoping the latter option wouldn’t be the path chosen for us.

I have no idea how things turned out this way, but I can only pray that he feels the same way.  I know it’s early in our relationship, but they say you know within three months– and we’ve been dating for almost seven. 

The question is,now that I’ve realized this– how do I continue keeping things light and casual? Hmm….

Leave a Reply

