14 Dating Tips For My Future Daughter

Nathan Hancock

A little while ago I put out 25 thoughts I had for my future daughter about life. While this isn’t quite 25, I thought it’d be a good idea to get some thoughts down about things I would want her to know about dating. This is bound to be an uncomfortable subject to approach when the time comes, but I figure if I’m able to look back on the way I saw it when I was younger, old-Nathan will be able to see it with more understanding eyes.

I wrote this with many girls I know in mind– like the hot ones, the stupid ones, the teen moms, the lost ones, the happy ones, the ones who have hurt me, and the ones who have made me happy. It’s my hope that she can one day benefit from what I’ve been able to take in thus far about this big…

View original post 1,081 more words

Leave a Reply

