The Importance Of Class And The Modern Woman

James Michael Sama

If you have spent any time on this website before, you are aware that there are hundreds of articles discussing how modern men conduct ourselves, and how we can all work to become better and do better.

What you will see substantially less of, is discussions about the modern woman and the very real, but under-addressed issue that an ambitious, mature, self-aware man will only be interested in a woman he can see as an equal and one who is on “his level” mentally and emotionally.

ladies1

Many people have called me out on my seemingly one-sided conversations of the genders, so I am resurrecting some old ideas into a new article here.

I often think about the years I had spent in the “club scene” before I finally lost interest in it. I think about the party girls of our generation. I think about the constant Facebook statuses I see pop…

View original post 784 more words

Leave a Reply

